top of page

Get in Touch

If you're new to Forward Motion and would like to learn more, select the State that you practice in to find your Account Executive and schedule a time.

Forward-Motion-Building.jpg

We are ready & able to help you with all of your custom orthotic & AFO needs! 

Phone Number

Already a Forward Motion customer? Contact your Account Executive directly or call our office to speak with one of our Account Managers.

Contact

Toll-Free: (800) 301-5835
Phone: (435) 251-8500
Fax: (435) 251-8505

Email: office@forwardmotionmedical.com

Address

914 South 100 East

Washington, UT 84780

Hours (MT)

Mon - Fri

Sat - Sun

7:00am – 4:00pm

CLOSED

Account Executives

Nick.jpg

Nick Adkins

nick@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 119

States Covered:

FL, GA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OK, OR, Puerto Rico

Chance.jpg

Chance Graff

chance@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 116

States Covered:

AR, DE, HI, IL, IN, KY, MO, NV, RI, TN, TX, VT, WV

Chandler.jpg

Chandler Prior

chandler@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 115

States Covered:

AL, CA, LA, ME, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, SD, WA, WY, Guam

Will.jpg

Will Ward

will@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 120

States Covered:

AK, AZ, CO, CT, ID, IA, MA, NM, ND, OH, UT, VA, WI

Account Managers

Mahlia Portwood

mahlia@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 102

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Ksau

rachel@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 103

Kat.jpg

Kat Patt

kat@forwardmotionmedical.com

(435) 251-8500 ext. 100

Subscribe-Newsletter-(Small).jpg
bottom of page